top of page


Recognizing candidates that champion labor rights, starting with their own workers.

Certified Campaigns

2023 Mayoral Campaigns 

Chris Hansen

Lisa Calderón

Ean Tafoya

Denver Mayor

Denver Mayor

Denver Mayor

2023 Denver City Council Campaigns 

Tiffany Cauddill

Diana Romero-Campbell

Tony Pigford

Nick Compion

Adam Estroff

Flor Alvidrez

Shontel Lewis

Candi CdeBaca

Shannon Hoffman

Sarah Parady

District 2

District 4

District 4

District 7

District 7

District 7

District 8

District 9

District 10


2022 State House Campaigns 

Javier Mabrey

Steven Woodrow

Meg Froelich

Elisabeth Epps

Tracey Burnett

Julie McCluskie

Marc Snyder

Jennifer Parenti

Lindsey Daugherty

Meghan Lukens

Dafna Michaelson Jenet

William Lindstedt

Jenny Willford

Mike Weissman

Ruby Dickson

Iman Jodeh

Robert C. Marshall

Tisha Mauro

Mary Young

Barbara McLachlan

Eliza Hamrick

House District 1

House District 2

House District 3

House District 6

House District 12

House District 13

House District 18

House District 19

House District 24

House District 26

House District 32

House District 33

House District 34

House District 36

House District 37

House District 41

House District 43

House District 46

House District 50

House District 59

House District 61

2022 State Senate Campaigns 

Nick Hinrichsen

Dylan Roberts

Janice Marchman

Lisa Cutter

Kyle Mullica

Senate District 3

Senate District 8

Senate District 15

Senate District 20

Senate District 24

2022 Congressional Campaigns 

Yadira Caraveo

Congressional District 8

2022 County Commissioner Campaigns 

Jessica Campbell Swanson

Arapahoe County Commissioner District 2

* PWG Campaign Certification is NOT an endorsement.  Campaigns earning a PWG certification have shown proven dedication to acknowledging the rights of their own workers, and show promising potential to change Colorado for the better.

bottom of page